• EXPIRED

    Thursday 25 November 2021 à 10:00

    Sunday 28 November 2021 à 17:00

    Tantra femme

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Thursday 25 November 2021 à 10:00
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
    Yoga
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 4 September 2021 à 10:00

    Tuesday 7 September 2021 à 16:30

    Tantra femme, La Déesse Intérieure

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Saturday 4 September 2021 à 10:00
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
  • EXPIRED

    Thursday 3 June 2021 à 10:30

    Sunday 6 June 2021 à 16:30

    Tantra Femmes #2 – Souveraine

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Thursday 3 June 2021 à 10:30
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
    Yoga
  • EXPIRED

    Thursday 8 April 2021 à 10:00

    Sunday 11 April 2021 à 16:30

    Tantra femme, La Déesse Intérieure

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Thursday 8 April 2021 à 10:00
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
  • EXPIRED

    Thursday 4 March 2021 à 10:30

    Sunday 7 March 2021 à 16:30

    Tantra femme #2, La souveraine

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Thursday 4 March 2021 à 10:30
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
    Yoga
  • EXPIRED

    Thursday 26 November 2020 à 10:30

    Sunday 29 November 2020 à 16:30

    Tantra femme #2, La souveraine

    Organiser: La Source

    Details
    Thursday 26 November 2020 à 10:30
    24031
    Tantra
    Feminine Circle
    Yoga