• EXPIRED

    Saturday 9 October 2021 à 10:00

    Tuesday 12 October 2021 à 17:00

    stage yoga

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 9 October 2021 à 10:00
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 11 September 2021 à 8:30

    Tuesday 14 September 2021 à 17:30

    stage yoga

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 11 September 2021 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 13 March 2021 à 8:30

    Tuesday 16 March 2021 à 17:30

    stage yoga

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 13 March 2021 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Thursday 18 February 2021 à 8:30

    Sunday 21 February 2021 à 17:30

    stage yoga

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Thursday 18 February 2021 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 16 January 2021 à 8:30

    Monday 18 January 2021 à 17:30

    stage yoga

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 16 January 2021 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 7 November 2020 à 8:30

    Tuesday 10 November 2020 à 17:30

    Module de formation – L’ACCOMPAGNEMENT POSTURAL

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 7 November 2020 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Coaching
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Saturday 10 October 2020 à 8:30

    Monday 12 October 2020 à 17:00

    Formation d’enseignant/e de vinyasa yoga – Module Le Corps Energétique

    Organiser: Divine Alchemy Yoga School

    Details
    Saturday 10 October 2020 à 8:30
    24172
    Yoga
    Well-being
    Breath