• EXPIRED

    Sunday 22 September 2024 à 17:30

    Saturday 28 September 2024 à 16:00

    La Respiration Transformatrice Intensif

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 22 September 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Friday 27 September 2024 à 9:00

    Sunday 29 September 2024 à 17:00

    Formation BREATHWORK Expérience

    Organiser: Stéphanie Leclaire

    Details
    Friday 27 September 2024 à 9:00
    24120
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Friday 27 September 2024 à 19:00

    Sunday 29 September 2024 à 17:00

    Ressourcement et Transformation

    Organiser: Bulle Solutions

    Early Bird

    Details
    Friday 27 September 2024 à 19:00
    24402
    24403
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Meditation
  • EXPIRED

    Monday 14 October 2024 à 17:30

    Monday 21 October 2024 à 15:00

    Formation Professionnelle Transformational Breath® IV B

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Formation Certifiante

    Details
    Monday 14 October 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Internship
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 17 November 2024 à 18:30

    Sunday 24 November 2024 à 16:00

    Formation professionnelle Niveau 5

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 17 November 2024 à 18:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Internship
    Self Knowledge
  • EXPIRED

    Friday 6 December 2024 à 14:00

    Sunday 8 December 2024 à 16:00

    Presence of Breath

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Friday 6 December 2024 à 14:00
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Personal Development