Français Français

Yann Lipnick

  • Alchimie spirituel de l'Être Niveau 2
  • Alchimie spirituel de l'Être Niveau 2
    Organiser : École Oviloroi
    Trainer (s): Yann Lipnick
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Wednesday 27 July 2022
    to Sunday 31 July 2022

  • Les mystères de Gaïa
  • Les mystères de Gaïa
    Organiser : École Oviloroi
    Trainer (s): Yann Lipnick
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 22 July 2022
    to Tuesday 26 July 2022

  • Alchimie spirituel de l'Être
  • Alchimie spirituel de l'Être
    Organiser : École Oviloroi
    Trainer (s): Yann Lipnick
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 19 June 2021
    to Tuesday 22 June 2021

  • Mystères du corps humain et Mystères de Gaïa
  • Mystères du corps humain et Mystères de Gaïa
    Organiser : École Oviloroi
    Trainer (s): Yann Lipnick
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Sunday 13 June 2021
    to Wednesday 16 June 2021

  • Les mystères de l'Âme et les mystères de Gaïa
  • Les mystères de l'Âme et les mystères de Gaïa
    Organiser : École Oviloroi
    Trainer (s): Yann Lipnick
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 27 August 2020
    to Sunday 30 August 2020


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top