Français Français

Stephanie LOPEZ

  • EN ATTENTE
  • EN ATTENTE
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 29 July 2022
    to Sunday 31 July 2022

  • EN ATTENTE
  • EN ATTENTE
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 4 June 2022
    to Monday 6 June 2022

  • Derrière le Miroir
  • Derrière le Miroir
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES Transpersonnelle
    Trainer (s): Annabelle JAOUEN, Stephanie LOPEZ
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 31 March 2022
    to Sunday 3 April 2022

  • LE CORPS EN JEU
  • LE CORPS EN JEU
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES Corps en jeu
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ, Annabelle JAOUEN
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 23 July 2021
    to Sunday 25 July 2021

  • Danse Transpersonnelle
  • Danse Transpersonnelle
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES danse libre
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ, Annabelle JAOUEN
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 15 July 2021
    to Sunday 18 July 2021

  • Danse Transpersonnelle Derrière le miroir
  • Danse Transpersonnelle Derrière le miroir
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES Transpersonnelle
    Trainer (s): Annabelle JAOUEN, Stephanie LOPEZ
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 15 July 2021
    to Sunday 18 July 2021

  • Danse libre - L'alchimie du corps
  • Danse libre - L'alchimie du corps
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES danse libre
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ, Annabelle JAOUEN
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 18 June 2021
    to Sunday 20 June 2021

  • Respiration Holotropique & Danse Transpersonelle
  • Respiration Holotropique & Danse Transpersonelle
    Organiser : Immersion corporelle
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ, Roland Bost
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 13 May 2021
    to Sunday 16 May 2021

  • Danse Transpersonnelle
  • Danse Transpersonnelle
    Organiser : TOUS MES POSSIBLES danse libre
    Trainer (s): Stephanie LOPEZ, Annabelle JAOUEN
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 20 November 2020
    to Sunday 22 November 2020


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top