• EXPIRED

    Friday 6 December 2024 à 14:00

    Sunday 8 December 2024 à 16:00

    Presence of Breath

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Friday 6 December 2024 à 14:00
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Personal Development
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 17 November 2024 à 18:30

    Sunday 24 November 2024 à 16:00

    Formation professionnelle Niveau 5

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 17 November 2024 à 18:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Internship
    Self Knowledge
  • EXPIRED

    Monday 14 October 2024 à 17:30

    Monday 21 October 2024 à 15:00

    Formation Professionnelle Transformational Breath® IV B

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Formation Certifiante

    Details
    Monday 14 October 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Self Knowledge
    Internship
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 22 September 2024 à 17:30

    Saturday 28 September 2024 à 16:00

    La Respiration Transformatrice Intensif

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 22 September 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Friday 5 July 2024 at 18:30

    Friday 12 July 2024 at 16:30

    Formation professionnelle IV A

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Formation Certifiante

    Details
    Friday 5 July 2024 at 18:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Internship
    Self Knowledge
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 9 June 2024 à 17:30

    Saturday 15 June 2024 à 16:00

    La Respiration Transformatrice Intensif

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 9 June 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 12 May 2024 à 17:30

    Sunday 19 May 2024 à 15:00

    La Respiration Transformatrice IV B

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 12 May 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 31 March 2024 à 17:30

    Saturday 6 April 2024 à 16:00

    La Respiration Transformatrice Intensif

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 31 March 2024 à 17:30
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Awakening Consciousness
  • EXPIRED

    Friday 15 March 2024 à 16:00

    Sunday 17 March 2024 à 16:00

    Breathing Into Now

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Friday 15 March 2024 à 16:00
    24048
    24105
    Breath
    Personal Development
    Self Knowledge
  • EXPIRED

    Sunday 4 February 2024 à 17:00

    Sunday 11 February 2024 à 15:00

    Formation TRANSFORMATIONAL BREATH®

    Organiser: Catharina Von Bargen

    Details
    Sunday 4 February 2024 à 17:00
    24048
    24105
    Internship
    Breath
    Self Knowledge