Français Français

Yoga Journal

  • Retraite de Yoga
  • Retraite de Yoga
    Organiser : yoga JOURNAL
    Trainer (s): Mika de Brito, Yoga Journal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 17 August 2018
    to Tuesday 21 August 2018

  • YOGA SOUND FESTIVAL
  • YOGA SOUND FESTIVAL
    Organiser : yoga JOURNAL
    Trainer (s): Yoga Journal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 22 September 2017
    to Sunday 24 September 2017

  • Retraite de Yoga
  • Retraite de Yoga
    Organiser : yoga JOURNAL
    Trainer (s): Mika de Brito, Yoga Journal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 19 August 2017
    to Wednesday 23 August 2017

  • week-end Yoga
  • week-end Yoga
    Organiser : yoga JOURNAL
    Trainer (s): , Yoga Journal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 28 July 2017
    to Sunday 30 July 2017

  • Retraite Yoga : La confiance en Soi
  • Retraite Yoga : La confiance en Soi
    Organiser : yoga JOURNAL
    Trainer (s): Carine Castet, Yoga Journal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 14 April 2017
    to Sunday 16 April 2017


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top